Alla inlägg den 25 mars 2014

Av Kasia - 25 mars 2014 21:39

Last week's 'post yoga' text made me think of 'don't update your facebook status when drunk'.
Yoga has almost the same effect, only much less poisonuous.
Healing rather.
It puts all the pieces together and alignes body and mind to serve you.
There is so little space in life to put the whole attention on restoring yourself. Being with yourself.
Yoga mat is an invitation to one on one meeting behind closed eyelids...

Love to All.

Av Kasia - 25 mars 2014 13:10

These are the supplements I use during the detox (14th day today!):

*Spirulina/blue-green algae/niebiesko-zielone algi in tablets, I tried it once pulverized. Yes, it was ONLY ONCE! Hopefully never again ;)

*Dandelion root/maskrosrot/korzen mlecza to support lever.

*Garlic capsules/vitlökskapslar/czosnek w kapsulkach to eliminate (bad) bacterias from the intestines. Can be replaced with one clove of fresh garlic every day but I would not stand the smell.

I also use hemp protein/hampaprotein/bialko z konopii in my smoothies.


Help!!! My spirulina is watching me!

 

  

It is Waffle’s Day in Sweden today!

Wait a minute: no dairy, no wheat, no eggs, no sugar, not much left of a waffle for me. Just the frozen berries which I had in my morning smoothie! Cheers!


Love to All.

 

 


Presentation


Embracing the NOW, Zebra-style.

Links

Ask Kasia

16 besvarade frågor

Latest Posts

Categories

Archive

Guest Book

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Mars 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Search

Statistics


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards