Alla inlägg den 31 mars 2014

Av Kasia - 31 mars 2014 21:09

I am almost there!

There is only one day left and I can tell you I am tired. I love my red juice. There are some lovely soups I managed to put together (asparagus and cauliflower) and tasty chicken based lunches, but I am getting soooo bored now.

I cannot even say what it is that I am craving from my ordinary food list.

Wait a second…

I guess it would be a rye bread sandwich with soft boiled egg quarters resting on a thin layer of mayonnaise (!!!), garnished with slices of radish and spring onion, seasoned with generous amount of black pepper.

Not chocolate, not buns or cookies.

Not even red wine!   

Maybe a generous splash of brandy…. Mmmm!


It kicks ass! The world’s largest food addict has almost made it! 

Please let me survive ONE MORE DAY!


Love to All.

Av Kasia - 31 mars 2014 12:28

I had a lion chase experience this morning.
Someone STOLE an hour of our life on Saturday night!!! So we woke up one hour later this morning.
But green/red juice had to be mede anyway and egg and cucumber sandwich had to be eaten by my boy before daycare.
I ESCAPED the lion when I NOTICED that a stress reaction is flusing over my body and I managed to breath through it.
More? I managed to make a NEW PLAN. (Drive instead of walking!) and I mede it to the meeting I had on time!!
Now when the meeting is over I sit with a huge cup of caffeine free tea, eat a raw eco bar and I breath myself back to ballance.
I REST! And I am proud :)
Love to All.

Presentation


Embracing the NOW, Zebra-style.

Links

Ask Kasia

16 besvarade frågor

Latest Posts

Categories

Archive

Guest Book

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Mars 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Search

Statistics


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards