Alla inlägg den 25 april 2014

Av Kasia - 25 april 2014 12:27

Kick my ass for being sentimental, but beauty IS everywhere!

Piekno jest WSZEDZIE!

 

Av Kasia - 25 april 2014 09:51

When I hear this question: Is glass half empty or half full? I get sooooo tired, and soooooo bored.

Who cares?

I fill my glasses as much as I WANT to!

Like this morning:

 

Full to the top! With GOODNESS and Vitamins!

More! I DARE to put it on a white, handmade tablecloth! Because it will make my morning a bit MORE :)


And if I want even more?

 

Check it out! This glass might be dirty, but it is (damn me!) filled OVER THE TOPP!

Was it even possible? I made this possible, because I did not hesitate to pour A LITTLE BIT MORE!


And what if one day I don't want it to be full. Maybe the QUALITY is more important than the quantity sometimes?

 

Fot. Monika Henriksson (www.polkawszwecji.wordpress.com)


There you have me caught on picture indulging in my new addiction: Espresso Macchiato.

Pure pleasure in a HALF EMPTY glass. (A full glass of this could kill me ;)

So let me put it this way:

I choose the size of my glass.

I take control over what is in it.

I decide how full or empty it is, to my own GOOD!  


Weekend is waiting at the door. Some glasses will be filled, raised and inevitably also emptied   

Be kind to yourselves!


Love and Refreshing Drinks to All.

Presentation


Embracing the NOW, Zebra-style.

Links

Ask Kasia

16 besvarade frågor

Latest Posts

Categories

Archive

Guest Book

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3
4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
<<< April 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Search

Statistics


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards